
Downtown Asheville corridor · Asheville, NC
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown
Verified policyChecked September 13, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. Maximum pet weight is 125 pounds, with up to 1 pet permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet chargeNot stated
Charge basisNot stated
Max pets1
Weight limit125 pounds
Policy verified September 13, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- 1
- Pet charge
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Charge basis
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Weight restriction
- 125 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


