
North Asheville corridor · Asheville, NC
The Omni Grove Park Inn & Spa
Verified policyChecked September 13, 2026
Dogs are accepted. A $350 fee applies per room per stay. Maximum pet weight is 60 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$350.00
Charge basisPer room per stay
Max pets2
Weight limit60 pounds
Policy verified September 13, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dog
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $350.00
- Charge basis
- Per room per stay
- Weight restriction
- 60 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


