PetTripFinderAtlanta, Georgia
Temporary preview photo for Comfort Inn & Suites at Stone Mountain
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Tucker / Stone Mountain corridor · Atlanta, GA

Comfort Inn & Suites at Stone Mountain

Verified policyChecked September 13, 2026

Dogs are accepted. A $40 fee applies per pet per night. Maximum pet weight is 30 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$40.00
Charge basisPer pet per night
Max pets2
Weight limit30 pounds
Policy verified September 13, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dog
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$40.00
Charge basis
Per pet per night
Weight restriction
30 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel