PetTripFinderAtlanta, Georgia
Temporary preview photo for Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Kennesaw corridor · Atlanta, GA

Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Verified policyChecked September 13, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. Up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet chargeNot stated
Charge basisNot stated
Max pets2
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 13, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Cat, dog
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
Not stated by the reviewed source
Charge basis
Not stated by the reviewed source
Weight restriction
Not stated by the reviewed source
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel