PetTripFinderAtlanta, Georgia
Temporary preview photo for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta - Tucker Northlake
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Tucker / Stone Mountain corridor · Atlanta, GA

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta - Tucker Northlake

Verified policyChecked September 13, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. A $75 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max pets2
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 13, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Cat, dog
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$75.00
Charge basis
Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
Weight restriction
Not stated by the reviewed source
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel