PetTripFinderAtlanta, Georgia
Temporary preview photo for Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Duluth / Johns Creek corridor · Atlanta, GA

Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place

Verified policyChecked September 13, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $150 fee applies per pet per stay. Maximum pet weight is 75 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$150.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets2
Weight limit75 pounds
Policy verified September 13, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$150.00
Charge basis
Per pet per stay
Weight restriction
75 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel