
Airport & Convention Center corridor · Charleston, SC
Drury Plaza Hotel North Charleston
Verified policyChecked September 14, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $50 fee applies per room per night.
All details come directly from the official Drury Hotels website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$50.00
Charge basisPer room per night
Max petsNot stated
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 14, 2026 from the official Drury Hotels website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- $50.00
- Charge basis
- Per room per night
- Weight restriction
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

