
Uptown corridor · Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Marriott City Center
Verified policyChecked September 10, 2026
Pets are welcome. A $50 fee applies per pet per stay. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$50.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets2
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified September 10, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $50.00
- Charge basis
- Per pet per stay
- Weight restriction
- 50 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.
