
Airport corridor · Charlotte, NC
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood
Verified policyChecked September 10, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $65 fee applies per pet per stay. A combined weight limit of 80 pounds applies for 2 pets.
All details come directly from the official Drury Hotels website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$65.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets2
Weight limit80 pounds combined
Policy verified September 10, 2026 from the official Drury Hotels website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $65.00
- Charge basis
- Per pet per stay
- Individual weight limit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Combined weight limit
- 80 pounds for all pets together
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

