PetTripFinderGreater Charlotte, North Carolina
Temporary preview photo for Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Northlake corridor · Charlotte, NC

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Verified policyChecked September 10, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. A $65 fee applies per pet per stay. A combined weight limit of 80 pounds applies for 2 pets.

All details come directly from the official Drury Hotels website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$65.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets2
Weight limit80 pounds combined
Policy verified September 10, 2026 from the official Drury Hotels website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Cat, dog
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$65.00
Charge basis
Per pet per stay
Individual weight limit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Combined weight limit
80 pounds for all pets together
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel