PetTripFinderCincinnati Tri-State Metro (OH-KY-IN)
Temporary preview photo for graduate cincinnati
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Downtown corridor · Cincinnati, OH

graduate cincinnati

Verified policyChecked August 29, 2026

Dogs are accepted. A $75 non-refundable fee applies per pet per stay. Up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets2
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified August 29, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dogs
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$75.00
Charge basis
Per pet per stay
Weight restriction
Not stated by the reviewed source
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel