PetTripFinderCincinnati Tri-State Metro (OH-KY-IN)
Temporary preview photo for hampton inn cincinnati northwest fairfield
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Fairfield / Hamilton corridor · Cincinnati, OH

hampton inn cincinnati northwest fairfield

Verified policyChecked August 29, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. A $75 non-refundable fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max pets2
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified August 29, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dogs, cats
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$75.00
Charge basis
Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
Weight restriction
Not stated by the reviewed source
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official site