
Fairfield / Hamilton corridor · Cincinnati, OH
Holiday Inn Express Fairfield
Verified policyChecked September 5, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel. Up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet chargeSee policy wording
Charge basisRange by stay
Max pets2
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 5, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dogs, cats
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel.
- Charge basis
- Withheld: Range by stay.
- Weight restriction
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

