
Springdale / Forest Park corridor · Cincinnati, OH
livinn hotel cincinnati sharonville convention center
Verified policyChecked August 29, 2026
Pets are welcome. A $50 fee applies per day; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$50.00
Charge basisPer day
Max petsNot stated
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified August 29, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- $50.00
- Charge basis
- Per day (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


