PetTripFinderCincinnati Tri-State Metro (OH-KY-IN)
Temporary preview photo for Red Roof Inn Richwood
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Independence / Union corridor · Cincinnati, OH

Red Roof Inn Richwood

Verified policyChecked August 17, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. A $15 fee applies per pet per night. The hotel states a maximum of $105 per stay for the second pet, up to 7 nights. Up to 2 pets permitted per room.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$15.00 (max $105)
Charge basisPer pet per night
Max pets2
Weight limitWording unclear
Policy verified August 17, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dogs, cats
Maximum pets
2 per room
Pet charge
$15.00
Maximum total
$105 per stay
Charge basis
Per pet per night
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Weight restriction
The hotel's wording is unclear on this.
Property statement on service animals
The property states that service animals are welcome.
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel