
Fairfield / Hamilton corridor · Cincinnati, OH
woodspring suites cincinnati fairfield
Verified policyChecked August 29, 2026
Dogs are accepted. Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel. A pet fee of $25 per night applies for stays of 1–6 nights, and $10 per night per pet applies for stays of 7 nights or more. Pets must weigh under 75 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted per room.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot allowed
Pet chargeSee policy wording
Charge basisRange by stay
Max pets2
Weight limitUnder 75 pounds
Policy verified August 29, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dogs
- Cats
- Not accepted by the property
- Maximum pets
- 2 per room
- Pet charge, 1–6 nights
- $25
- Pet charge, 7 nights or more
- $10 per pet
- Charge basis
- Tiered by stay length; the source does not state a per-night or per-stay basis.
- Weight restriction
- Under 75 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Cleaning fee
- $100
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

