
Airport corridor · Dayton, OH
Quality Inn Dayton Airport
Verified policyChecked September 2, 2026
Pets are welcome. A $20 fee applies per night; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted per room.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$20.00
Charge basisPer night
Max pets2
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified September 2, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- 2 per room
- Pet charge
- $20.00
- Charge basis
- Per night (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 50 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Property statement on service animals
- The property states that service animals are welcome at no charge.
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

