Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Fayetteville, North Carolina
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baymont by Wyndham Fayetteville NC | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $15.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Candlewood Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Days Inn by Wyndham Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 | Fayetteville, NC | dog | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville Fort Bragg | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Fayetteville | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cliffdale | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Fort Bragg | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr. | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - West | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Fayetteville | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Spring Lake Fayetteville | Spring Lake, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hawthorn Extended Stay by Wyndham Fayetteville | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville Fort Bragg | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville North | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fayetteville I-95 | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $25.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Spark by Hilton Spring Lake Fayetteville | Spring Lake, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 3 | 100 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Travelodge by Wyndham Fayetteville | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tru by Hilton Fayetteville Fort Bragg | Fayetteville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tru by Hilton Fayetteville I 95 | Fayetteville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |