
Daniels Parkway (west of I-75) / Market Place Road / Six Mile Cypress Parkway / Colonial Boulevard (east) / Metro Parkway (south) / San Carlos Park corridor · Fort Myers, FL
SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport
Verified policyChecked October 8, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $100 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 70 pounds.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$100.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit70 pounds
Policy verified October 8, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- $100.00
- Charge basis
- Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 70 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

