PetTripFinderGrand Rapids–Holland, Michigan
Temporary preview photo for Hampton Inn & Suites Grandville Grand Rapids South
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Wyoming / Grandville corridor · Grand Rapids, MI

Hampton Inn & Suites Grandville Grand Rapids South

Verified policyChecked August 23, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel. Up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet chargeSee policy wording
Charge basisRange by stay
Max pets2
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified August 23, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dogs, cats
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel.
Charge basis
Withheld: Range by stay.
Weight restriction
Not stated by the reviewed source
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel