
Downtown corridor · Grand Rapids, MI
Holiday Inn Grand Rapids Downtown
Verified policyChecked August 23, 2026
Pets are welcome. A $25 pet fee is stated, up to a maximum of $75 per stay; the fee basis is not specified. Pets must weigh under 120 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$25.00 (max $75)
Charge basisNot stated
Max pets2
Weight limitUnder 120 pounds
Policy verified August 23, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $25.00
- Maximum total
- $75 per stay
- Weight restriction
- Under 120 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Charge basis
- The hotel's own page states conflicting terms.
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.
