PetTripFinderGrand Rapids–Holland, Michigan
Temporary preview photo for Spark by Hilton Walker Grand Rapids North
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Walker / Northwest Grand Rapids corridor · Grand Rapids, MI

Spark by Hilton Walker Grand Rapids North

Verified policyChecked August 23, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $50 pet fee is stated; the fee basis is not specified. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$50.00
Charge basisNot stated
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified August 23, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
Not stated by the reviewed source
Pet charge
$50.00
Charge basis
Not stated by the reviewed source
Weight restriction
50 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel