PetTripFinderGreenville, North Carolina
Temporary preview photo for Residence Inn by Marriott Greenville
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Convention Center & Medical District corridor · Greenville, NC

Residence Inn by Marriott Greenville

Verified policyChecked September 13, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $100 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 45 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$100.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max pets2
Weight limit45 pounds
Policy verified September 13, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$100.00
Charge basis
Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
Weight restriction
45 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel