
Downtown corridor · Indianapolis, IN
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Medical District
Verified policyChecked August 25, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $75 pet fee is stated; the fee basis is not specified. Maximum pet weight is 80 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisNot stated
Max pets2
Weight limit80 pounds
Policy verified August 25, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dogs, cats
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $75.00
- Weight restriction
- 80 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Charge basis
- The hotel's own page states conflicting terms.
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


