PetTripFinderIndianapolis, Indiana
Temporary preview photo for Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Fishers corridor · Indianapolis, IN

Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis Fishers

Verified policyChecked August 27, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel. Maximum pet weight is 100 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet chargeSee policy wording
Charge basisRange by stay
Max pets2
Weight limit100 pounds
Policy verified August 27, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dogs, cats
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel.
Charge basis
Withheld: Range by stay.
Weight restriction
100 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official site