PetTripFinderIndianapolis, Indiana
Temporary preview photo for Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Downtown corridor · Indianapolis, IN

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown

Verified policyChecked August 27, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. A $50 pet fee is stated; the fee basis is not specified. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$50.00
Charge basisNot stated
Max pets2
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified August 27, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dogs, cats
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$50.00
Charge basis
Not stated by the reviewed source
Weight restriction
50 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official site