
Northwest corridor · Indianapolis, IN
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Verified policyChecked August 25, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $25 fee applies per pet per night, up to a maximum of $125 per stay. Up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$25.00 (max $125)
Charge basisPer pet per night
Max pets2
Weight limitWording unclear
Policy verified August 25, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dogs, cats
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $25.00
- Maximum total
- $125 per stay
- Charge basis
- Per pet per night
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Weight restriction
- The hotel's wording is unclear on this.
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


