
Airport corridor · Indianapolis, IN
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Verified policyChecked September 4, 2026
Dogs are accepted. A pet fee of $100 per stay applies for stays of 1–6 nights, and $200 per stay applies for stays of 7–30 nights. Pets must weigh under 50 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$100–$200
Charge basisTiered by stay length
Max pets2
Weight limitUnder 50 pounds
Policy verified September 4, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dogs
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge, 1–6 nights
- $100
- Pet charge, 7–30 nights
- $200
- Charge basis
- Tiered by stay length; the source does not state a per-night or per-stay basis.
- Weight restriction
- Under 50 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

