PetTripFinderIndianapolis, Indiana
Temporary preview photo for Red Roof Inn - Indianapolis East
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

East I-70 corridor · Indianapolis, IN

Red Roof Inn - Indianapolis East

Verified policyChecked September 4, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. A $0 fee applies per pet per stay. The hotel states a maximum of $105 per stay for the second pet, up to 7 nights. The first pet costs $0 per stay, and a second pet costs an additional $15 per night. Maximum pet weight is 80 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$0.00 (max $105)
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets2
Weight limit80 pounds
Policy verified September 4, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dogs, cats
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge, first pet
$0 per stay
Pet charge, second pet
$15 per night
Maximum total
$105 per stay
Charge basis
Per pet per stay
Weight restriction
80 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel