
Downtown loop / Power & Light District / River Market / Library District / Financial District / West Bottoms corridor · Kansas City, MO
Hampton Inn Kansas City/Downtown Financial District
Verified policyChecked October 5, 2026
Pets are welcome. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds, with up to 1 pet permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet chargeNot stated
Charge basisNot stated
Max pets1
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified October 5, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- 1
- Pet charge
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Charge basis
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Weight restriction
- 50 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

