PetTripFinderKansas City, Missouri & Kansas
Temporary preview photo for Residence Inn Kansas City Overland Park
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Overland Park / College Boulevard / Corporate Woods / Overland Park Convention Center / Metcalf / Oak Park Mall / 135th Street corridor · Kansas City, MO

Residence Inn Kansas City Overland Park

Verified policyChecked October 5, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $100 fee applies per room per stay. Maximum pet weight is 60 pounds.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$100.00
Charge basisPer room per stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit60 pounds
Policy verified October 5, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
Not stated by the reviewed source
Pet charge
$100.00
Charge basis
Per room per stay
Weight restriction
60 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel