
Liberty / I-35 & MO-152 / Gladstone / North Oak Trafficway corridor · Kansas City, MO
Sleep Inn & Suites Liberty - Kansas City
Verified policyChecked October 5, 2026
Dogs are accepted. A $25 fee applies per night; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 80 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$25.00
Charge basisPer night
Max pets2
Weight limit80 pounds
Policy verified October 5, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dog
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $25.00
- Charge basis
- Per night (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 80 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

