Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Lexington, Kentucky
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Double Tree Hilton | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Embassy Suites | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America - Lexington - Nicholasville Road | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington North | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Lexington Medical Center | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Lexington South-Keeneland/Airport | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington-Hamburg | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Lexington | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hyatt Regency Lexington | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Residence Inn | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Lexington City Center | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| SpringHill Suites | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| The Campbell House | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites Lexington Keeneland/Airport | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Tru | Lexington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |