
Mid-Beach corridor · Miami, FL
Hilton Garden Inn Miami South Beach
Verified policyChecked September 19, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $95 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$95.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 19, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- $95.00
- Charge basis
- Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

