PetTripFinderMiami, Florida
Temporary preview photo for Spark by Hilton Doral
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Doral corridor · Miami, FL

Spark by Hilton Doral

Verified policyChecked September 19, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $75 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 70 pounds.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit70 pounds
Policy verified September 19, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
Not stated by the reviewed source
Pet charge
$75.00
Charge basis
Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
Weight restriction
70 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel