PetTripFinderGreater Nashville, Tennessee
Temporary preview photo for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Brentwood corridor · Nashville, TN

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Verified policyChecked September 9, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $100 fee applies per pet per stay. Up to 1 pet permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$100.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets1
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 9, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
1
Pet charge
$100.00
Charge basis
Per pet per stay
Weight restriction
Not stated by the reviewed source
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel