
Walt Disney World & Disney Springs corridor · Orlando, FL
Disney's Yacht Club Resort
Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026
Dogs are accepted. Up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet chargeNot stated
Charge basisNot stated
Max pets2
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dog
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Charge basis
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Weight restriction
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

