
Walt Disney World & Disney Springs corridor · Orlando, FL
Drury Plaza Hotel Orlando - Disney Springs Area
Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A combined weight limit of 80 pounds applies for 2 pets.
All details come directly from the official Drury Hotels website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet chargeNot stated
Charge basisNot stated
Max pets2
Weight limit80 pounds combined
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official Drury Hotels website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Charge basis
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Individual weight limit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Combined weight limit
- 80 pounds for all pets together
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

