PetTripFinderOrlando, Florida
Temporary preview photo for EVEN Hotel Orlando International Airport
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

MCO Airport corridor · Orlando, FL

EVEN Hotel Orlando International Airport

Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026

Dogs are accepted. A $150 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$150.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max pets2
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dog
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$150.00
Charge basis
Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
Weight restriction
50 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel