
SeaWorld & I-Drive South corridor · Orlando, FL
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando At Seaworld
Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $150 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 25 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$150.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max pets2
Weight limit25 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $150.00
- Charge basis
- Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 25 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

