PetTripFinderOrlando, Florida
Temporary preview photo for Holiday Inn Orlando-International Airport
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

MCO Airport corridor · Orlando, FL

Holiday Inn Orlando-International Airport

Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $30 fee applies per night; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 30 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$30.00
Charge basisPer night
Max pets2
Weight limit30 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$30.00
Charge basis
Per night (per pet or per room not stated)
Weight restriction
30 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel