
SeaWorld & I-Drive South corridor · Orlando, FL
Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando I-Drive - Theme Parks
Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026
Dogs are accepted. A $75 fee applies per night. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds, with up to 1 pet permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer night
Max pets1
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dog
- Maximum pets
- 1
- Pet charge
- $75.00
- Charge basis
- Per night
- Weight restriction
- 50 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


