
Altamonte Springs corridor · Orlando, FL
Quality Inn & Suites Altamonte Springs Orlando-North
Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026
Pets are welcome. A $25 fee applies per pet per night. Maximum pet weight is 25 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$25.00
Charge basisPer pet per night
Max pets2
Weight limit25 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $25.00
- Charge basis
- Per pet per night
- Weight restriction
- 25 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


