PetTripFinderOrlando, Florida
Temporary preview photo for TownePlace Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

SeaWorld & I-Drive South corridor · Orlando, FL

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $150 fee applies per room per stay. Maximum pet weight is 25 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$150.00
Charge basisPer room per stay
Max pets2
Weight limit25 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$150.00
Charge basis
Per room per stay
Weight restriction
25 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel