
Celebration & West 192 corridor · Orlando, FL
Vacation Village at Parkway
Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026
Dogs are accepted. Maximum pet weight is 35 pounds.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet chargeNot stated
Charge basisNot stated
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit35 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dog
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Charge basis
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Weight restriction
- 35 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

