PetTripFinderOuter Banks, North Carolina
Temporary preview photo for Holiday Inn Express Nags Head Oceanfront
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Nags Head corridor · Kill Devil Hills, NC

Holiday Inn Express Nags Head Oceanfront

Verified policyChecked September 13, 2026

Dogs are accepted. A $75 fee applies per stay. Maximum pet weight is 75 pounds, with up to 1 pet permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max pets1
Weight limit75 pounds
Policy verified September 13, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dog
Maximum pets
1
Pet charge
$75.00
Charge basis
Per stay
Weight restriction
75 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel