
McCormick Ranch / Gainey Ranch / Scottsdale Ranch / Talking Stick corridor · Phoenix, AZ
Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort
Verified policyChecked September 29, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. Maximum pet weight is 147 pounds.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet chargeNot stated
Charge basisNot stated
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit147 pounds
Policy verified September 29, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Charge basis
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Weight restriction
- 147 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

