
Downtown Winston-Salem corridor · Greensboro, NC
Embassy Suites by Hilton Winston Salem
Verified policyChecked September 12, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $75 fee applies per pet per stay. Up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets2
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 12, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $75.00
- Charge basis
- Per pet per stay
- Weight restriction
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.
