PetTripFinderPiedmont Triad (Greensboro - Winston-Salem - High Point), North Carolina
Temporary preview photo for Hampton Inn Greensboro-East
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

East Greensboro corridor · Greensboro, NC

Hampton Inn Greensboro-East

Verified policyChecked September 12, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. A $75 fee applies per pet per stay. A combined weight limit of 75 pounds applies for 2 pets.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max pets2
Weight limit75 pounds combined
Policy verified September 12, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Cat, dog
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$75.00
Charge basis
Per pet per stay
Individual weight limit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Combined weight limit
75 pounds for all pets together
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel