
Robinson corridor · Pittsburgh, PA
Hyatt Place Pittsburgh Airport
Verified policyChecked August 17, 2026
Dogs are accepted. Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel. Each pet may weigh up to 50 pounds, with a combined limit of 75 pounds for 2 pets.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet chargeSee policy wording
Charge basisRange by stay
Max pets2
Weight limit50 pounds per pet
Policy verified August 17, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dogs
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- Official source gives a pet-fee range that depends on the stay, not a single figure. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel.
- Charge basis
- Withheld: Range by stay.
- Individual weight limit
- 50 pounds per pet
- Combined weight limit
- 75 pounds for all pets together
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

